Aokana – Four Rhythms Across the Blue — On Sale Now!

Aokana – Four Rhythms Across the Blue from NekoNyan is now available on! Get 10% off your copy when you purchase from our website during launch week!

In a world where flying is as simple as riding a bicycle, there is a popular sport called “Flying Circus.”

The protagonist once had a bright future ahead of him in that field of sports but due to an overwhelming defeat in addition to a certain other reason, he has left that field. However, he meets the transfer student Kurashina Asuka and regains his passion as he teaches her how to fly.

With his situation changed, he participates once again in the Flying Circus. Just how high will he be able to fly this time with Asuka at his side?

This is a love story about the two who met while soaring in the skies, and the friends surrounding them.


  • Publisher: NekoNyan
  • Developer: Sprite
  • Language: English text, Japanese audio
  • Voice: Full (except MC)
  • Operating System: Windows XP or newer
  • Genre: Romance, comedy, slice of life, school, sports
  • Content: Adult, censored

Includes the following: Big Tits, Bloomers, Blowjob, Bodysuits, Creampie, Cunnilingus, Defloration, Handjob, Kimono, Kissing, Leg lock, Titfucking, Uniform, Stockings, Sundress, Sweating, Twintails

Bookmark the permalink.

One Comment

  1. Was really hyped about this release… Until i knew there was mosaics on such good artwork. There’s really no reason to buy this for me now when there are so many other titles coming out without mosaics.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.