The Restless Sheep & The Lone Wolf -A Tale of Cutthroat Lovers- and The Restless Sheep & The Lone Wolf -Woolly Eyes GAIDEN- Coming Soon to MangaGamer!

The Restless Sheep & The Lone Wolf -A Tale of Cutthroat Lovers- and The Restless Sheep & The Lone Wolf -Woolly Eyes GAIDEN- from CLOCKUP and Shiravune are now available for pre-order on the MangaGamer store! Save 20% when you pre-order!

Continue reading

Fourteen Dakimakura Covers from Aokana, Fureraba, Making*Lovers, and Sankaku Renai Coming Soon to MangaGamer!

Fourteen—you read that right—fourteen dakimakura covers from Aokana, Fureraba, Making*Lovers, and Sankaku Renai are now available for pre-order in the MangaGamer store thanks to our friends over at NekoNyan! These covers are expected to ship in late July, but the release date is subject to change.

Continue reading

Magical Mayhem sale!

For all you magic lovers out there, we’re hosting a special magic-themed sale: Magical Mayhem! Starting today, save up to 75% off select products until June 3rd 9PM PT!

Sale Period:
Wednesday, May 22nd 9PM PT / Thursday, May 23rd 12AM ET, 1PM JST
Monday, June 3rd 9PM PT / Tuesday, June 4th 12AM, 1PM JST

Continue reading