Magical Mayhem sale!

For all you magic lovers out there, we’re hosting a special magic-themed sale: Magical Mayhem! Starting today, save up to 75% off select products until June 3rd 9PM PT!

Sale Period:
Wednesday, May 22nd 9PM PT / Thursday, May 23rd 12AM ET, 1PM JST
Monday, June 3rd 9PM PT / Tuesday, June 4th 12AM, 1PM JST

Continue reading

Lunar New Year Sale!

To celebrate and the Chinese language release of Hashihime of the old Book Town (now 45% off!) and Lunar New Years, most of our Chinese localized titles are on sale until February 16th 1PM (US Eastern time).

Thank you for your support, wishing everyone a happy Chinese New year!

《旧书店街的桥姬》现已支持中文!
为庆祝游戏的发售及农历新年,我们大部分已汉化的游戏都会进行促销喔!促销截止时间为2月16日下午1点(美国东部时间)。
感谢大家的支持,祝新年快乐!

Sale Period:
Start: Friday, February 2nd 10AM PT / 1PM ET
End: Friday, February 16th 10AM PT / 1PM ET

Continue reading