Sengoku Rance Limited Edition Hardcopy – On Sale November 27th!

Gahahaha! Sengoku Rance is getting the limited edition treatment! Pre-order today to get your hands on this special hardcopy. On sale November 27th on!


  • Special LE box
  • 80pg booklet
  • DVD case with two-sided cover
  • Game disk
  • OST disk
  • Digital download card
  • Kenshin acrylic keychain

In the far east nation of Nippon, a plethora of feudal lords are fighting for supremacy in the 4th Sengoku Era. After doing immeasurable damage on the Continent, the brute known as Rance traveled with his slave, Sill, to the island country.

For a hot spring vacation, you ask?

Wrong. While they’ll go to some hot springs, Rance’s goal is to bang all of Nippon’s beautiful princesses, samurai, miko, ninjas, village girls, and more. In particular, he wants Kouhime of the prominent Oda clan.

When Rance becomes the ruler of one of the feudal states, he charges head first toward uniting Nippon!

Product Specs

  • Developer: Alicesoft
  • Specs: Unvoiced
  • Resolution: 800×600
  • Language: English text
  • OS: Windows
  • Genre: Action, Battle, Fantasy
  • Uncut and uncensored (Game disk)
  • DRM-Free!

OST Track List

01. Title
02. Sengoku Rance
03. Turn Top
04. Sengoku World
05. Brutal Man’s Daily Life
06. In the Piazza
07. Long Live Fish!!
08. A-i-ya-
09. My Glorious Days
10. My Glorious Days (v2)
11. Advance On
12. Drive Back the Enemy!
13. Slapping Fight
14. Dungeon
15. Unrest
16. Delayed Silence
17. Religion
18. Dignity
19. Panic!!
20. Soul Binder
21. Sensitive Atmosphere
22. A Calmly Wind
23. Lamentation
24. Mars
25. Sengoku World (v2)
26. Advance On (v2)
27. Ontology
28. Drivin’ to the Dead
29. Rebirth the Edge
30. The Terribler
31. Ending
32. Theme of Sill -Music Box-

Bookmark the permalink.

One Comment

  1. Well, there goes my money. *waves it goodbye*

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.