Magical Marriage Lunatics Now Available for Pre-Order!

Magical Marriage Lunatics from Moonstone is now available for pre-order on MangaGamer.com!

Life for Yuta Ushio was fairly normal. Well, aside from constantly being spirited away to other worlds as a kid. But that was a worry past––or so he thought until several women from different worlds sprung up alongside a new house that appeared in his backyard, each women claiming to be his fiance! With a proud vampire, a shy succubus, an open, honest tenko, a benevolent goddess, a tranquil witch princess, and his childhood friend all competing for Yuta’s hand in marriage, he won’t know peace again!

With lots of daily life events, comedy, culture references, and vibrant characters, Magical Marriage Lunatics is real treat for fans of Princess Evangile and Shuffle! alike.

Features

  • Developer: MOONSTONE
  • Platform: Windows 7, 8, 10
  • Language: Japanese audio, English text
  • Genre: Romance, Comedy
  • Content: Adult only!
  • Resolution: 1280×720


Bookmark the permalink.

3 Comments

  1. Hope this ends up getting a physical release

  2. Will you post anything about rance?

  3. Finally! Now I just have to wait ” If you love, then say so” and I’ll be so glad.

Leave a Reply