Magical Marriage Lunatics On Sale Now!

Magical Marriage Lunatics from Moonstone is now available on MangaGamer.com!

Life for Yuta Ushio was fairly normal. Well, aside from constantly being spirited away to other worlds as a kid. But that was a worry past––or so he thought until several women from different worlds sprung up alongside a new house that appeared in his backyard, each women claiming to be his fiance! With a proud vampire, a shy succubus, an open, honest tenko, a benevolent goddess, a tranquil witch princess, and his childhood friend all competing for Yuta’s hand in marriage, he won’t know peace again!

With lots of daily life events, comedy, culture references, and vibrant characters, Magical Marriage Lunatics is real treat for fans of Princess Evangile and Shuffle! alike.

Features

  • Developer: MOONSTONE
  • Platform: Windows 7, 8, 10
  • Language: Japanese audio, English text
  • Genre: Romance, Comedy
  • Content: Adult only!
  • Resolution: 1280×720


Bookmark the permalink.

3 Comments

  1. This one only got release at ur store? No Steam release? I don’t know if i should buy it here or wait 😀

  2. This title had too much adult content and no existing all ages counterpart from the original developer, so it won’t be coming to Steam. If you want it, I’d say grab it now!

  3. Thx for info!

Leave a Reply