Pre-order Dohna Dohna, Kuroinu Redux, The Shell Part 1: Inferno, and more!

We’re opening pre-orders today for eight amazing titles! Get Dohna Dohna, Holy Paladin Cynthia, Kuroinu Redux, Marauder of Dystopia, Nope Nope Nurses, Nope Nope Nope Nurses, Saimin Gakushu, and The Shell Part 1: Inferno at a discount!

All but Marauder of Dystopia will launch on August 7th at 6PM PT/9PM ET!

Marauder of Dystopia will release on August 24th at 6PM PT/9PM ET!

Continue reading

NTR Sale!

Get up to 55% off select NTR titles from today until May 29th on MangaGamer.com and Steam!

Sale Period:
Wednesday, May 17th 9PM PT / Thursday, May 18th 12AM ET
Monday, May 29th 9PM PT / Tuesday, May 30th 12AM ET.

Continue reading

Siblings Day Sale!

Did you know April 10th is Siblings Day in United States and Canada? To celebrate the occasion, we’re hosting a limited-time sale on products with siblings!

Get up to 60% off select products until April 16th!

Sale Period:
Sunday, April 9th 9PM PT / Monday, April 10th 12AM ET
Sunday, April 16th 9PM PT / Monday, April 17th 12AM ET

Continue reading

White Day Sale!

Starting today, we’re hosting a special White Day sale on all of our otome and BL titles! ✨
Save up to 50% on select titles until Wednesday, March 15th at 10PM PT!

Sale Period:
Start: Wednesday, March 8th 9PM PT / Thursday, March 9th 12AM ET
End: Wednesday, March 15th 10PM PT / Thursday, March 16th 1AM ET

Continue reading